Australian RC Forums banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi Guys,

First post on this forum. I am very new to this wonderful hobby. Started with a Rustler Vxl and then recently bought my first Electric Buggy Vorza Flux ..

Very happy with the performance of Vorza...

Here is my first crash straight into a light post !!!

Lucky me ..no damage at all.

Loving this hobby !!!

·
Registered
1,874 Posts
nice, welcome to the forum mate, what was that other car there?

·
Registered
1,075 Posts
Hate to burst your bubble but while that impact looks impressive wait until you've done landed a 6-8m jump on your roof then cartwheel 15 times full speed into a railroad sleeper somehow ending up on your wheels and kept on going, then we'll talk. (I'll get video evidence if needed, I do this almost every lap :)

·
Registered
341 Posts
Hate to burst your bubble but while that impact looks impressive wait until you've done landed a 6-8m jump on your roof then cartwheel 15 times full speed into a railroad sleeper somehow ending up on your wheels and kept on going, then we'll talk. (I'll get video evidence if needed, I do this almost every lap :)
Video please :)

·
Registered
1,075 Posts
Next race meeting I'll get someone to film my horrible driving :)

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
@Scratch2k I am very new to this hobby ..and wanted to share my experience so far .. to feel part of this rc forum.

I believe we don't post here to compete .... ;) we are here to share our experiences ..as we develop into this hobby.

I am basically a heli guy, I hope one day I'll be able to drive as wonderful as you can now ..

I will love to see videos of your driving /bashing ...mainly to learn from your experience..

show us how its done !

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 · (Edited)
ok, so it can handle 6s from stock speedy ?